Staff Directory

Pre-K:

Jennifer Bailey                   jsbailey@connally.org

Melanie Brown                mbrown@connally.org

Donna Collins                   dcollins@connally.org

Yvette Picazo                    ypicazo@connally.org   

Desiree Sosa                      dhaltom@connally.org       

 

Kindergarten:

Karla Anderson                  kdanderson@connally.org   

Kayla Baker                          kbaker@connally.org

Stephanie Barrera            sbarrera@connally.org                

Kim Bing                                 kbing@connally.org
 
Presley Davila                     pdavila@connally.org

Peggy Lambert                    plambert@connally.org

Sonia Lopez                           slopez@connally.org                              

Katherine Midgett            kmidgett@conally.org

Crystal Saulter                    csaulter@connally.org      

Danielle Schell                    daschell@connally.org

 

Support Staff:

Janet Jones                            jjones@connally.org                    Assistant Principal

Christy Bowling                  cbowling@connally.org             Counselor 

Noel Clayton                         nclayton@connally.org              PE Coach

Dana McCoy                         dmccoy@connally.org                 Librarian

Jana Lukas                              jlukas@connally.org                     Reading Interventionist

Tracy Tynes                            ttynes@connally.org                    PEIMS/Secretary

Veronica Mendias              vmendias@connally.org             Receptionist

Chris Ruhter                          cruhter@connally.org                 Nurse